How is PROCOLOMBIA organized?

ADVISORY BOARD

It is the highest governing body of ProColombia, responsible, among other functions, for the evaluation and the strategy, goals, staff and budget approval, as well as to follow up the management. The board is made up of The Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism, a representative of the Foreign Trade Bank of Colombia - Bancoldex, two persons designated by the President of the Republic and two representatives from the private sector.

Presidency

Carmen Cecilia Caballero - Organigrama ProColombia

President

Carmen Cecilia Caballero

ccaballero@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 11001 Bogotá

General Secretary Staff

Carmen Cecilia Caballero - Organigrama ProColombia

GENERAL SECRETARY

Elizabeth Cadena Fernández

ecadena@procolombia.co

Phone: 57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 11002 Bogotá

Directorate General Secretariat

Grace Michaels Ruiz

gmichaels@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 11003 Bogotá

International Affairs and Government Management

International Affairs and Government Manager

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Cooperation and Agreement Director

Olga Lucía Pérez

operez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Human Resources Management

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 12002 Bogotá

Exports VP

Exports Vicepresident

Juliana Villegas Restrepo

jvillegas@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 14001 Bogotá

Agroindustry Manager

Andrés Castellanos

acastellanos@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 15002 Bogotá

Metalworking Manager

Gabriel Jaime Gomez Arbelaez

ggomez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Fashion System Manager

Catalina Hernández

chernandez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 17002 Bogotá

Industry 4.0 Manager

Veronica Echeverri Villa

vecheverri@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 18002 Bogotá

Chemicals and Life Sciences Manager

Aura Pimiento

apimiento@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 16102 Bogotá

Exports and Internationalization Coordinator

Shirley Gómez Ruiz

sgomez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 26003 Bogotá

Center for Advising and Training Sub-Director

Liliana Barreto Velandia

lbarreto@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 28002

Tourism VP

Tourism Vicepresident

Gilberto Salcedo Ribero

gsalcedo@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 41002 Bogotá

Innovation and synergies Manager

Laura Martinez

lmartinez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 41102 Bogotá

Vacation Tourism Manager

María José Silva Arango

msilva@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 43002 Bogotá

CorporateTourism Manager

María Eugenia Oriani

moriani@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 42002 Bogotá

Investment VP

Investment Vicepresident

Juliana Gomez Peláez

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 35002 Bogotá

North America Investment Manager

Maria Fernanda Correa Escaf

mfcorrea@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 38002 Bogotá

Europe Investment Manager

Gonzalo Andres Vargas Alvarez

gvargas@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 36002 Bogotá

Asia Investment Manager

Manuel Salgado

msalgado@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 37002 Bogotá

LATAM Investment Manager

María Fernanda Sánchez

mfsanchez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 35102 Bogotá

Legal Services Manager

Paula Andrea Osorio Amaya

paosorio@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 21502 Bogotá

Planning VP

Planning Vicepresident

Maria Cecilia Obando

mobando@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 19002 Bogotá

Technology Manager

Ángela Ramirez

aramirez@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 27003 Bogotá

Innovation VP

Communication Management

Communication Manager

Jorge Ivan Rueda Sotomonte

jirueda@procolombia.co

Teléfono:+57 (601) 560 0100

Marketing Management

Marketing Management

Ana María Aguirre

aaguirre@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Colombia Country Brand Director

Maria Juliana Lora Lora

jlora@procolombia.co

Phone: +57 (601) 560 0100

Ext. 20002 Bogotá

Chat
-